noutati

  • Newsletter

    • Rectors’Conference of the Swiss Universities
    • EURAXESS researchers in motion

    Contact

    Sciex Romania (Coordination Body):

    Monica Cruceru
    Unitatea Executiva pentru Finantarea Invatamantului Superior,
    a Cercetarii, Dezvoltarii si Inovarii  (UEFISCDI)
    Str. Mendeleev nr. 21-25
    Sector 1, Cod 010362, Bucuresti
    www.uefiscdi.gov.ro

    Email: monica.cruceru@uefiscdi.ro
    Tel: 0040 21 3080561
    Fax: 0040 21 3115992

    Elevetia (Regional Bodies):

    Regional Office Basel
    Kurt Kamber
    Caroline Peneff
    Gaby Kuster
    Eve Silfverberg
    basel@sciex.ch
    Regional Office Bern
    Hiromi Pagoulakis
    bern@sciex.ch
    Regional Office Fribourg
    Klara Topinkova
    fribourg@sciex.ch
    Regional Office Genève
    Alex Waehry
    geneve@sciex.ch
    Regional Office Lausanne
    Matthias Buess
    lausanne@sciex.ch
    Regional Office Lucerne
    Chantal Vögeli
    lucerne@sciex.ch
    Regional Office Lugano
    Benedetto Lepori
    lugano@sciex.ch
    Regional Office Neuchâtel
    Rolf Klappert
    neuchatel@sciex.ch
    Regional Office St. Gallen
    Hans-Joachim Knopf
    st.gallen@sciex.ch
    Regional Office Zurich
    Sofia Karakostas
    zurich@sciex.ch

     

    Sciex Central Management

    Aude Pacton, lic. ès sc. pol.
    Programme Manager Sciex, Head CCO-CRUS (email)

    Daniela Andres, Betriebsökonomin FH
    Project Fund Administrator (email)

    Vincenzo Ribi, cand. lic. phil.
    Scientific Collaborator (email)

    Catherine Vésy, Administrative Collaborator (email)

    Tel.  +41 31 306 60 58
    Fax. +41 31 306 60 50